Written Words

I sit here as you write me a letter. You look so cute right now. I wish I could wrap my arms around you and never let go.

We talked about apartments today. Somehow I feel like you are hesitate to do it. You seemed distant when I talked about it; like my words hung in the thick air around us. I want to be able to go to sleep with you and wake up the same. I feel like you don’t want to leave your house and that kills me. I don’t want to either though. I am definitely not ready to leave but I think about it always. I don’t know if we would be better off living together or not. I really hope so.

Even though I feel like you aren’t ready to even think about it, I cannot wait for it to happen. You are so sexy when you are angry. Your eyebrows peak and seem to frown.

I cannot wait to do your laundry and fall asleep on our couch. I cannot wait for you to make us breakfast. I cannot wait to see your thin body get dressed every morning and me pulling you back in bed when I don’t want you to leave.

You smile that adorable smile when you catch me looking at you. I cannot express how much I love you.

Leave a Reply

