Neediness 

Throughout my life I’ve come to realize that I’m the needy one. When I was younger, I clung the my mothers leg and only talked to her, my brother and sister. I would talk to my mom through burying my face in her stomach. I constantly blushed and was red in the face even if it was just someone looking at me. In my later years, I was always the one in the relationship that cared more. I always wanted our relationship to go further and longer and now that I’m in a relationship with an actual great guy, it scares the crap out of me. I don’t know how to handle some things because I want our future to be long and endless. I want him to stay every night, all night and I know it’s not fair to want so much from him. I’m trying to be better for him. 

Leave a Reply

